Check out our new poster!!

Thanks, Kaci (aka DJ KBNoyz) for making DDPP a new poster to hang up all around the town. If you’d be willing to donate an hour of your life to helping us post these, contact me or Alissa Zachary on Facebook, or email dancedancepartypartyaustin at gmail dot com.

One thought on “Check out our new poster!!

  1. OMG y’all, I had so much fun last night I was grinning from ear to ear the whole time. How f’ing cute are you girls? Will definitely be back. And was super impressed with DJ Jasmine’s skills. Kind of intimidates me when it comes my turn to make the mix. I’m old…so my stuff might be all 80s, but maybe that’s okay? I’ll try to brush up on my modern dance hits in the meantime in case not.
    -DJ Z-Boogie

Leave a Reply

