Playlist from the 24th

DJ Joymaker certainly delivered with her sweet playlist last Sunday! Here’s what got all the ladies bustin’:

Astounded – Bran Van
La Copa Vida – Ricky Martin
Use the Force – Jamiroquai
One More Time – Daft Punk
You Spin Me Round (Sugar Pumpers Radio Remix) – Dead or Alive
Can’t Get Blue Monday Out of My Head – Kylie Minogue
My My My (Original Mix) – Armand Van Helden
Everybody – Bassnectar
Superstylin’ – Groove Armada
Bodyrock – Moby
Groove Is In the Heart – Deee-Lite
I Like the Way Jenny Scrubs – DJ Earworm
Satisfaction vs In da club – Benny Benassi vs. 50 Cent
Since U Been Gone – DJ Earworm
Sun is shinning (firehouse remix) – Bob Marley
The Power – Snap!
Siip Siie – Ekova
Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough (Single Version) – Michael Jackson
Crazy – Gnarls Barkley
Always – Erasure

Rumor has it that we will have another guest DJ on the 31st! I know I’m intrigued, come check it out!

Leave a Reply

